Committee Members

Committee Members for the 2016/17 Season

President Kirstin Street
Vice President Marvin Anderson
Treasurer Vicki Mackay  
Race Secretary Tracy McDonald  
Assistant Race Secretary    
Registrar Jeanette Fardell  
Publicity Officer Sean Fardell  
Secretary Krisna Siv  

With thanks to our 2015-16 Sponsors

The Aqua Shop
Engine Swim
Ying Fa Sydney